Staff List

  • Anderson, Allan

    Email: allan_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arsenault, Clare
    Teacher
    Email: clare_arsenault@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bansal, Devinder

    Email: devinder_bansal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bearinger Fay, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_bearinger_fay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bednarski, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_bednarski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burjoski, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_burjoski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charron, Kathy

    Email: kathy_charron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coccimiglio, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_coccimiglio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Creed, Sean

    Email: sean_creed@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drager, Josee

    Email: josee_drager@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellacott, Marion

    Email: marion_ellacott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fishbein, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_fishbein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ganaha, Kei
    Teacher
    Email: kei_ganaha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eby, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_eby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gawley, Susan

    Email: susan_gawley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerich, Beth

    Email: beth_gerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Doormaal, Christie

    Email: christie_vandoormaal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gilbert, Wendy

    Email: wendy_gilbert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holowack, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_holowack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Brad
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brad_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ives, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_ives@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kercoban, Ljilja

    Email: ljilja_kercoban@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kingson, Patricia

    Email: patricia_kingson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kosnaski, Tracy

    Email: tracy_kosnaski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kroeker, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_kroeker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lafleur, Dan

    Email: dan_lafleur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lepitre ODrowsky, Denise

    Email: denise_lepitreodrowsky@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKay, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_mckay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKillop, Alanna
    Teacher
    Email: alanna_mckillop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meklensek, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_meklensek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moritz, Shari

    Email: shari_moritz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morrell, Cassidy

    Email: cassidy_morrell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moyer, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_moyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moyer, Dean
    Teacher
    Email: dean_moyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • OReilly, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_oreilly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ozolins, Adrienne

    Email: adrienne_ozolins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pacheco, Stephen

    Email: stephen_pacheco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pantopoulos, Stella
    Teacher
    Email: stella_pantopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patterson, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_patterson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petrovic, Slobodanka

    Email: slobodanka_petrovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Plozzer, Rich

    Email: rich_plozzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quesnelle, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_quesnelle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rowan, Melissa

    Email: melissa_rowan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ryckman, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_ryckman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scharlach, Charlene

    Email: charlene_scharlach@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scida, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_scida@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Catherine

    Email: catherine_a_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sender, Natasa

    Email: natasa_sender@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Senior, Peggy

    Email: peggy_senior@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shouftas, C
    Teacher
    Email: costas_shouftas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sinclair, Mina
    Teacher
    Email: mina_sinclair@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skrt, Kelly

    Email: kelly_skrt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Crystal

    Email: crystal_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Souleyman, Guliz
    Teacher
    Email: guliz_souleyman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steffler, Robyn

    Email: robyn_steffler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • van Willigen, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_van_willigen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Webb, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_webb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yassin, Haneen

    Email: haneen_yassin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zivkovic, Dragana

    Email: dragana_zivkovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website: