Staff List

  • Anderson, Allan

    Email: allan_anderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8120
    Website:

  • King, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_king@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6528
    Website:

  • Arsenault, Clare
    Teacher
    Email: clare_arsenault@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7673
    Website:

  • Alfaro, Kira
    Teacher
    Email: kira_alfaro@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2744
    Website:

  • Bansal, Devinder

    Email: devinder_bansal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9275
    Website:

  • Bearinger Fay, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_bearinger_fay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7789
    Website:

  • Bednarski, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_bednarski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7306
    Website:

  • Berndt, Peter

    Email: peter_berndt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burjoski, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_burjoski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6308
    Website:

  • Campbell, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6108
    Website:

  • Charron, Kathy

    Email: kathy_charron@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9438
    Website:

  • Childs, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_childs@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8840
    Website:

  • Coccimiglio, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_coccimiglio@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6251
    Website:

  • Creed, Sean

    Email: sean_creed@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6533
    Website:

  • Drager, Josee

    Email: josee_drager@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9893
    Website:

  • Ellacott, Marion

    Email: marion_ellacott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6531
    Website:

  • Ganaha, Kei
    Teacher
    Email: kei_ganaha@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8954
    Website:

  • Eby, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_eby@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9066
    Website:

  • Gawley, Susan

    Email: susan_gawley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9714
    Website:

  • Smith, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2602
    Website:

  • Jones, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9162
    Website:

  • Hansraj, Saxxon

    Email: saxxon_hansraj@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2841
    Website:

  • Hergott, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_hergott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8595
    Website:

  • Hibbard, Dorothy
    Teacher
    Email: dorothy_hibbard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7364
    Website:

  • Holowack, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_holowack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6536
    Website:

  • Houha, Faouzi

    Email: faouzi_houha@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hughes, Brad
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brad_hughes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ives, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_ives@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7490
    Website:

  • Kercoban, Ljilja

    Email: ljilja_kercoban@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9486
    Website:

  • King, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_king@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6540
    Website:

  • Kingson, Patricia

    Email: patricia_kingson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8957
    Website:

  • Kirkland Weir, Martha

    Email: martha_kirklandweir@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6602
    Website:

  • Kosnaski, Tracy

    Email: tracy_kosnaski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9244
    Website:

  • Kroeker, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_kroeker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8001
    Website:

  • Lafleur, Dan

    Email: dan_lafleur@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8013
    Website:

  • Lepitre ODrowsky, Denise

    Email: denise_lepitreodrowsky@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5693
    Website:

  • Lord, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_lord@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6532
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_mackenzie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6858
    Website:

  • McKay, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_mckay@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6525
    Website:

  • McKillop, Alanna
    Teacher
    Email: alanna_mckillop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5829
    Website:

  • Meklensek, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_meklensek@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9249
    Website:

  • Moyer, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_moyer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6126
    Website:

  • Moyer, Dean
    Teacher
    Email: dean_moyer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9386
    Website:

  • Nahirniak, Laura

    Email: laura_nahirniak@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ozolins, Adrienne

    Email: adrienne_ozolins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9499
    Website:

  • Pacheco, Stephen

    Email: stephen_pacheco@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Keeley
    Teacher
    Email: keeley_parsons@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9807
    Website:

  • Patterson, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_patterson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6705
    Website:

  • Petrovic, Slobodanka

    Email: slobodanka_petrovic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9269
    Website:

  • Stephenson, Karlene

    Email: karlene_stephenson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6617
    Website:

  • Raines, Dawn

    Email: dawn_raines@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roch, Monique
    Teacher
    Email: monique_roch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2239
    Website:

  • Rowan, Melissa

    Email: melissa_rowan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6681
    Website:

  • Scharlach, Charlene

    Email: charlene_scharlach@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7286
    Website:

  • Scida, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_scida@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5921
    Website:

  • Sender, Natasa

    Email: natasa_sender@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7931
    Website:

  • Shouftas, C
    Teacher
    Email: costas_shouftas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2334
    Website:

  • Sinclair, Mina
    Teacher
    Email: mina_sinclair@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6549
    Website:

  • Skrt, Kelly

    Email: kelly_skrt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9671
    Website:

  • Souleyman, Guliz
    Teacher
    Email: guliz_souleyman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4879
    Website:

  • van Willigen, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_van_willigen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6110
    Website:

  • Wiebe, R.
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wiebe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8048
    Website:

  • Wilson, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2553
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yassin, Haneen

    Email: haneen_yassin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8078
    Website:

  • Zivkovic, Dragana

    Email: dragana_zivkovic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9026
    Website: