Staff List

  • Anderson, Allan
    Educational Assistant
    Email: allan_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Arsenault, Clare
    Teacher
  • Bansal, Devinder
    Teacher
    Email: devinder_bansal@wrdsb.ca
  • Teacher
  • Bearinger Fay, Rebecca
    Vice-Principal
    Email: rebecca_bearinger_fay@wrdsb.ca
    Website: fhl.wrdsb.ca
  • Bednarski, Leslie
    Teacher
  • Burjoski, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_burjoski@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Charron, Kathy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kathy_charron@wrdsb.ca
  • Coccimiglio, Erin
    Teacher
  • Creed, Sean
    Head Custodian
    Email: sean_creed@wrdsb.ca
  • Drager, Josee
    DECE
    Email: josee_drager@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellacott, Marion
    Educational Assistant
    Email: marion_ellacott@wrdsb.ca
  • Eby, Laura
    Teacher
  • Gawley, Susan
    Library Clerk
    Email: susan_gawley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/gawleys/
  • Gerich, Beth
    Educational Assistant
    Email: beth_gerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilbert, Wendy
    Head Secretary
    Email: wendy_gilbert@wrdsb.ca
  • Hughes, Brad
    Principal
    Email:
  • Kercoban, Ljilja
    Custodian
    Email: ljilja_kercoban@wrdsb.ca
  • Kingson, Patricia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: patricia_kingson@wrdsb.ca
  • Kosnaski, Tracy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracy_kosnaski@wrdsb.ca
  • Kroeker, Jennifer
    DECE
    Email: jennifer_kroeker@wrdsb.ca
  • Lafleur, Dan
    DECE
    Email: dan_lafleur@wrdsb.ca
  • Lepitre ODrowsky, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_lepitreodrowsky@wrdsb.ca
  • MacKenzie, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
  • McKay, Wendy
    Teacher
  • McKillop, Alanna
    Teacher
    Email: alanna_mckillop@wrdsb.ca
  • Meklensek, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_meklensek@wrdsb.ca
  • Moritz, Shari
    Teacher
    Email: shari_moritz@wrdsb.ca
  • Moyer, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_moyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Neville, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_neville@wrdsb.ca
  • OReilly, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_oreilly@wrdsb.ca
  • Ozolins, Adrienne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: adrienne_ozolins@wrdsb.ca
  • Rattan, Claudia
  • Rowan, Melissa
    DECE
    Email: melissa_rowan@wrdsb.ca
  • Scharlach, Charlene
    CYW
    Email: charlene_scharlach@wrdsb.ca
  • Scida, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_scida@wrdsb.ca
  • Sender, Natasa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: natasa_sender@wrdsb.ca
  • Sinclair, Mina
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Skrt, Kelly
    DECE
    Email: kelly_skrt@wrdsb.ca
  • Snyder, Crystal
    Secretary
    Email: crystal_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Souleyman, Guliz
    Teacher
  • Stocco, Mario
    Teacher
    Email: mario_stocco@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrstocco/
  • van Willigen, Tracey
    Teacher
  • Zivkovic, Dragana
    Educational Assistant
    Email: dragana_zivkovic@wrdsb.ca